Puppy Training – How to Correct Unwanted Behaviors


Puppy Training – How to Correct Unwanted Behaviors // So your new puppy needs some obedience training. Puppy training can help you teach your dog better behavior and stop bad behavior. Dog obedience focuses on stopping barking, stopping jumping and so many other unwanted behaviors. Your puppy’s behavior stems from the kind of dog training they receive or don’t receive. You don’t have a stubborn puppy, or a defiant dog. You have a puppy that needs to learn how to stop barking, biting, and having accidents in the home. Disciplining a dog should look more like teaching your puppy what to do instead, not scolding, correcting, hitting or punishing your dog. If you’ve ever looked up “how to fix my dog’s behavior” then this video is for you.

———————————————————————————————————–
[ New Puppy Starter Kit – for new puppy owners]
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/

———————————————————————————————————–

Don’t forget your Puppy Supplies:

Plastic Crate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/plastic-crate

Metal Crate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/plastic-crate

Adaptil Spray: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/adaptil_spray

Adaptil Plugin: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/adaptil_plugin

Snuggle Puppy: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/snuggle_puppy

Puppy Pen: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy_pen

Baby Gate: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/baby_gate

Nylabones: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/nylabone

Benebone: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/benebone

Antler: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/antler

Bob-A-Lot: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/starmark-bob-a-lot

Shuffle Bone Puzzle Toy: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/shuffle-bone-puzzle-toy

Natures Miracle: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/natures-miracle

Leash: https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/long-double-handled-leash

Long Leash (Decompression walks and Zoomies): https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/long-leash

———————————————————————————————————–

Connect with us and say Hi on Social Media:

Join the Facebook Group For Puppy Owners:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/FB-group

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/howtotrainadreamdog/

Pinterest:
https://www.pinterest.com/howtotrainadreamdog/

Email the team:
support@howtotrainadreamdog.com

———————————————————————————————————–
Better Puppy Behavior Workshop:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/BPBWorkshop

———————————————————————————————————–
The online puppy training Program: 30 Days to Puppy Perfection:
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/puppy-perfection-course/

———————————————————————————————————–
YOUTUBE: https://youtu.be/CtRVmh_6hgc
———————————————————————————————————–
Blogs:
Mistakes to Avoid Part 1
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/10-mistakes-puppy-owners-make-and-how-to-prevent-them-part-1/

Mistakes to Avoid Part 2
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/10-mistakes-puppy-owners-make-and-how-to-prevent-them-part-2/

10 Tips to Be the Best Puppy Owner
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/10-tips-to-be-the-best-puppy-owner/

10 Tips to Keep Your Puppy Safe
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/10-tips-to-keep-your-puppy-safe/

New Dog Tips –
https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/newdogtipstosuccess

3 Skills to Teach Your Puppy First – https://howtotrainadreamdog.com/3-skills-you-should-teach-your-puppy-first

———————————————————————————————————–


Note this description contains affiliate links that allow you to find the items mentioned in this video and support the channel at no cost to you. While this channel may earn minimal sums when the viewer uses the links, the viewer is in NO WAY obligated to use these links. Thank you for your support!

Spring Is Here, Let’s Exercise Our Dogs

Winter is gone, spring is here and it’s time to grab the dog and start getting some good exercise. For most of us it was a rough winter and it was hard to get outside and do the things that our dogs enjoy.

Perfect Dogs For Apartments

Apartment dwellers have special concerns when it comes to deciding to be dog owners. For one thing, the smaller space and the lack of a yard means the dog has to be fine with these conditions. This does not necessarily mean that the dog has to be small. For another thing, the dog has to be relatively quiet or it can cause problems with your neighbors over excessive barking.

Is It Possible To Train Any Dog?

When we are speaking of dog training it must be recognized that different breeds have different genetic traits that cannot be trained out of a dog. For example a German Shepherd might be more aggressive than a chocolate Lab and that will never change.

Ideal Dogs For Senior Citizens

Dogs are the perfect human companion. This is true for people of any age, especially seniors who need the love and happiness a dog brings to their lives. Keeping active is essential for a senior citizen’s good health, and a canine companion fits the bill with all the outdoor walks and playtime the dog needs.

Water Fun and Safety With Your Pet

Memorial Day is fast approaching and for many Americans that means time spent near the water either at the lake, canoeing the river or another family friendly activity. As summer nears weekends of swimming, fishing, and boating become more regular for many. That also means more dogs are being taken along for family fun.

You May Also Like